Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

Levi D. Smith Games Created in 2015

Levi D. Smith
3 years ago|10 views
This covers all of the games that I created in the year 2015.
0:07 Marching Band Simulator 2015 http://levidsmith.com/marching-band-simulator/
0:49 四の色 (Yon no Iro) http://levidsmith.com/%e5%9b%9b%e3%81%ae%e8%89%b2/
1:17 Oiram http://levidsmith.com/oiram/
1:45 CCG Wrestling
2:02 SmileBreaker http://levidsmith.com/smilebreaker/
2:16 Fangame
2:57 Power Panda http://gatechgrad.itch.io/power-panda
3:20 Expand-O-Ray http://levidsmith.com/expand-o-ray/
3:51 Swaptroid http://levidsmith.com/swaptroid/
4:17 Bartender Game http://levidsmith.com/bartender-game/
4:45 Civil Warriors http://levidsmith.com/civil-warriors/
5:17 Jewel Swapper http://levidsmith.com/jewel-swapper/
5:43 Monster Hotel http://levidsmith.com/monster-hotel/
6:17 Giga Guy http://levidsmith.com/giga-guy/
7:07 Playmaker for Unity Demo http://levidsmith.com/game-development-with-playmaker-for-unity/
7:28 Resistor Gold http://levidsmith.com/resistor/
7:42 Crystal Gridiron http://levidsmith.com/crystal-gridiron/
8:03 Christmas Tree Simulator http://levidsmith.com/christmas-tree-simulator/
8:28 Mutant Veggie Arena http://levidsmith.com/mutant-veggie-arena/
Music: Sunrise by Organoid
For more information, please visit my website at http://levidsmith.com and follow me on Twitter at https://twitter.com/GaTechGrad

Browse more videos