Log in
Watch fullscreen
5 years ago

XOV - DTTM (Don't Talk To Me)

XOV - DTTM (DON'T TALK TO ME) (DTTM (Don't Talk To Me))

Film Director: Phil Griffin
Producer: XOV
Film Producer: Douglas Cox
Composer Lyricist: Jonas Saeed, Damian Ardestani
Manager: Maurizio Von Trapp
Photography Director: Steven Fisher
Unknown: Sylvie MacMillan, Tim Wood, Mark McPadden, Louis Spandswick, Dale Slater, George Murphy, Claes Nordwall, Ben Keswick
Film Sound Engineer: Calum Sample

© 2015 EVERLY, under exclusive license to Polydor/island, a division of universal Music GmbH