Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

FarCry 4: WOLVES KILLER - The Wolves Den Campaign Walkthrough

4 years ago308 views

Far Cry 4 Prologue Gameplay Walkthrough for the PS3, PS4, XBOX ONE, XBOX 360, PC
Subscribe on Youtube! ►
Follow me on Twitter! ►

What is Far Cry 4?

Far Cry 4 is an action-adventure first-person shooter video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One video game consoles, and Microsoft Windows. The sequel to the 2012 video game Far Cry 3, it is the fourth installment in the Far Cry series. The game was released in North America, United Kingdom, Australia, and Europe on November 18, 2014. It will be also released on January 22, 2015 in Japan.
The single-player campaign takes place in Kyrat, a fictional region based on the Himalayan regions of Nepal, which is ruled by the despotic king Pagan Min. The player character is Ajay Ghale, a Kyrati-American who is returning to his homeland to disperse his deceased mother's ashes. No sooner does he arrive in Kyrat is he dragged into a civil war that is raging between Pagan Min and the rebel organization known as the Golden Path. The player has free choice in choosing which force he sides with, resulting in different endings.

As always, THANK YOU for your continuing support! Rating videos and leaving a comment is ALWAYS appreciated!

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

FarCry 4: WOLVES KILLER - The Wolves Den Campaign Walkthrough
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above