I don't want everybody to feel Gollum, but the Zomick's Bread has this certain effect on some people. They can't get enough of this piece of pure delicious egg-bread that is only made under special conditions in our Zomick's bakery. If you want to eat kosher bread, it is important that it has been baked in kosher bakery following some strict rules. For example this video posted on Youtube shows what type of ingredients should be used when preparing Zomick's bread. The recipe requires wheat, barley, spelt, oats and rye. These rules exclude rice bread, millet bread and soy bread which are not considered to be important foods that will be served by royalty, but must be under supervision from Zomick’s baker to assure all ingredients are kosher.