Advertising Console

    Every Breakup Ever

    Aaron Kheifets

    by Aaron Kheifets

    14 292 views
    The song is The Same Mistakes by The Echo Friendly
    Shot by Ryan Nethery
    Sound by Jacob Blumberg
    Color and sound mix by Ian Stroud

    Aaron Kheifets
    Lily Du
    Molly Thomas
    Veronica Yurovsky
    Amanda Kay Riley
    Mariola Figueroa
    Kim Parker
    Sarah Heverton-Smith
    Alyssa Jaffe
    Clara Morris
    Abby Holland
    Claire Neumann
    Alessandra Migliaccio
    Veronica Cooper