Advertising Console

    Chakras Meditation - Ajna Chakra - Raag Bageswari


    by MusicAndChants

    Sixth Chakra: Agnya
    "The sixth chakra is the chakra of forgiveness and compassion. Forgiveness is the power to let go of anger, hatred and resentment and to discover, in humility, the nobility and generosity of the Spirit. It is the one that dissolves all our conditionings, ego, habits, false ideas of racialism, and all our misidentifications. It is the narrow gate which opens the way for our consciousness to ascend to its final destination, which is the seventh center."

    Raag Bhageshwari : A healing raga to cure "Insomnia".
    Concept : Mr. Vamanan. Music Scored by Sudhakar, Ganesh Muthu and Sathish