Advertising Console

    Chakras Meditation - Mooladhara Chakra - Raag Bilawal

    First Chakra: Mooladhara
    "The first chakra is situated below the sacrum bone in which resides the Kundalini, and its main aspect is the innocence. Innocence is the quality by which we experience pure, childlike joy, without the limitations of prejudice or conditionings. Innocence gives us dignity, balance, and a tremendous sense of direction and purpose in life."

    1. Raag Bilawal

    Nature of the Raga - 'Shant' - Serene, Quiet, Peaceful

    Timing - Early hours of the morning

    Concept : Mr. Vamanan.
    Music Scored by Sudhakar, Ganesh Muthu and Sathish