Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

Waiting for Chet - Hal Galper

Jazz Video Guy
9 years ago|139 views presents "Waiting for Chet," Hal Galper's composition written for Chet Baker, featuring Hal Galper on piano, Jeff Johnson on bass, and John Bishop, on drums. The Hal Galper Piano Trio's latest release is"E Pluribus Unum," on Origin Records: This performance, featuring Jeff Johnson on bass and John Bishop on drums, was videotaped on April 2, 2010 by Bret Primack at the University of Colorado in Boulder. For more Hal Galper:

Browse more videos