5 years ago

Dental Implants in Chandigarh Dr. Gaurav Malik Best Dentist in Chandigarh

Top 5 reasons to consider Dr. Gaurav Malik | Max Dental Care

• Hospital Based Dental Care:
for medically compromised, apprehensive & special need group under sedation & general anesthesia

• Implant Dentistry:
Expertise and world techniques in implant dentistry.
Immediate teeth with advanced implant based protocols.
Teeth in a day with fast and fixed and all in 4 techniques.

• Digital Smile Design:
Modern philosophy for a real time smile makeover

• Speed Dentistry: Provides you a combination of speed, comfort and convenience all together.

• Dental Solutions: Providing Expertise Solutions in all dental procedures / services & emergencies
Laser RCTS, Metal free crowns, Clear orthodontic Aligners
Kids and adolescent clinic, Bone and gums clinic
Elderly Dental Care, Special needs clinic.


Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Subscribe to Dr.Gaurav Malik: http://drgauravmalik.com/
► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MaxDentalCar...
► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/maxdentalmohali
► Follow us on Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/u/0/101167038...
► Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drgauravmalik/


More About Us
► About: http://drgauravmalik.com/about
► Hospital Based Dental Care: http://drgauravmalik.com/hospital-bas...
► Digital Smile Design: http://drgauravmalik.com/digital-smil...
► Speed Dentistry: http://drgauravmalik.com/speed-dentistry
► Dental Solutions: http://drgauravmalik.com/dental-solut...

More About Team
► Team: http://drgauravmalik.com/team
► Dr. Gaurav Malik: http://drgauravmalik.com/dr-gaurav-malik
► Dr. Rohini Josan Malik: http://drgauravmalik.com/dr-rohini-malik

Services we Offer
► Dental Implants: http://drgauravmalik.com/dental-implants
► Child Dentistry: http://drgauravmalik.com/child-adoles...
► Root Canal Treatment: http://drgauravmalik.com/rootcanal-rct
► Special Cases: http://drgauravmalik.com/geriatric-sp...
► Laser Dentistry: http://drgauravmalik.com/laser-dentistry
► Orthodontics: http://drgauravmalik.com/orthodontics
► Periodontics: http://drgauravmalik.com/periodontics
► Prosthodontics: http://drgauravmalik.com/prosthodontics
► Trauma & Cancer: http://drgauravmalik.com/trauma-oral-...
► Dental Tourism: http://drgauravmalik.com/dental-tourism

Contact Us
► Contact Us: http://drgauravmalik.com/contact
► Appointment: http://drgauravmalik.com/appointment
► Email: info@drgauravmalik.com
► Call: (+91 ) 9914446677

More
► Blog: http://drgauravmalik.com/blog
► Virtual Tour: http://drgauravmalik.com/virtualtour
► Education: http://drgauravmalik.com/education
► Testimonial: http://drgauravmalik.com/testimonial
► Sitemap: http://drgauravmalik.com/sitemap


Movie Credits:
Directed by: Array Street | #AddressToInnovate
Produced by: Array Street ( http://arraystreet.com | http://insync.arraystreet.com )