Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Ryan Grant Yellow Card and Jackson missed penalty Scotland v Ireland 24 Feb 2013

11 months ago0 views

Ryan Grant gets a harsh yellow card for not retreating 10m from a penalty, Paddy Jackson misses the resultant penalty his first attempt at goal in the RBS 6 Nations. Scotland v Ireland rugby clash, which took place at Murrayfield on Sunday, February 24th 2013 in the RBS 6 Nations Championship.
Scotland and Ireland squads available below.

15. Stuart Hogg
14. Sean Maitland
13. Sean Lamont
12. Matthew Scott
11. Tim Visser
10. Ruaridh Jackson
9. Greig Laidlaw
1. Ryan Grant
2. Ross Ford
3. Geoff Cross
4. Richie Gray
5. James Hamilton
6. Rob Harley
7. Kelly Brown
8. John Beattie

16. Dougie Hall
17. Moray Low
18. Jon Welsh
19. Alastair Kellock
20. Dave Denton
21. Henry Pyrgos
22. Duncan Weir
23. Max Evans

15 Robert Kearney
14 Craig Gilroy
13 Brian O'Driscoll
12 Luke Marshall
11 Keith Earls
10 Paddy Jackson
9. Conor Murray
1. Tom Court
2. Rory Best
3. Mike Ross
4. Donncha O'Callaghan
5. Donnacha Ryan
6. Peter O'Mahony
7. Sean O'Brien
8. James Heaslip

16. Sean Cronin
17. Dave Kilcoyne
18. Declan Fitzpatrick
19. Devin Toner
20. Iain Henderson
21. Eoin Reddan
22. Ronan O'Gara
23. Luke Fitzgerald

For all your latest rugby news from the RBS 6 Nations, visit

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Ryan Grant Yellow Card and Jackson missed penalty Scotland v Ireland 24 Feb 2013
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above