Search
Library
Log in
Watch fullscreen
6 years ago|345 views

Foxygen - "Coulda Been My Love" (Official Video)

scdistribution
scdistribution
Foxygen - “Coulda Been My Love” from the new album "...And Star Power" out now on CD/LP/Digital on Jagjaguwar

SC Distribution: http://smarturl.it/foxygen?iQid=cbml.yt // iTunes: http://smarturl.it/foxygen_itunes?iQid=cbml.yt // Amazon: http://smarturl.it/foxygen_amazon?iQid=cbml.yt // Your local record store: http://smarturl.it/foxygen_indies?iQid=cbml.yt

Watch the official video for “How Can You Really”: http://bit.ly/hcyr_yt

Foxygen
Artist Page http://jagjaguwar.com/artist.php?name=foxygen
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/foxygentheband
Twitter https://twitter.com/foxygentheband
Instagram http://instagram.com/jonathanrado

Directed by Grant Singer

Producer: Charlie Corella
Executive Producer: DJay Brawner
DP: Frank Mobilio
Editor: Brook Linder
Prod. Designer: Carlos Laszlo
1ST AC: Steve Doyle
2ND AC:
Gaffer: Dan Finlayson
Key Grip: Austin Michaels
Hair/Makeup: Lexi Klyela
Stylist: Sara Bevilaqua
Colorist: Bryan Smaller at Company 3
Directors Rep: Egg and Chips
Prod. Company: Riff Raff Films / Anthem Films
PA: Karl Massabni
Special Thanks: Eric Deines, Kevin Kloecker, Patrik Sandberg

FOXYGEN TOUR DATES:
[ tickets: http://bit.ly/foxygen_tour ]

Tue. Oct. 14 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club w/ Dub Thompson
Wed. Oct. 15 – Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot Ballroom w/ Dub Thompson
Thu. Oct. 16 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson
Fri. Oct. 17 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson
Sat. Oct. 18 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Café w/ Dub Thompson
Mon. Oct. 20 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater w/ Dub Thompson
Tue. Oct. 21 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge w/ Dub Thompson
Thu. Oct. 23 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre w/ Dub Thompson
Fri. Oct. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore w/ Dub Thompson
Sat. Oct. 25 – Orange County, CA @ Beach Goth Festival at The Observatory
Wed. Oct. 29 – Brighton, UK @ Komedia
Thu. Oct. 30 – Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge
Fri. Oct. 31 – London, UK @ Village Underground
Sat. Nov. 1 – Paris, FR @ Pitchfork Music Festival Paris
Mon. Nov. 3 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique
Tue. Nov. 4 – Amsterdam, NE @ Tolhuistuin
Wed. Nov. 5 – Berlin, DE @ Frannz
Thu. Nov. 6 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset
Sun. Nov. 9 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Foxygen - “Coulda Been My Love” from the new album "...And Star Power" out now on CD/LP/Digital on Jagjaguwar