Search
Library
Log in
Dailymotion does not manually select the videos appearing on the Topics page, they are generated by an algorithm. If you think a video is in an inappropriate Topic, report it to us

Led Zeppelin

Watch fullscreen
2 months ago

Saving Grace: Led Zeppelin legend Robert Plant’s new band to tour UK Spring 2022

Led Zeppelin legend Robert Plant’s new band Saving Grace has announced a Spring 2022 UK tour.
The co-operative – also featuring Portuguese singing sensation Suzi Dian – will perform dates including London, Hull, Scunthorpe, York, Rhyl, Liverpool, Middlesbrough, Halifax and Stockport.
BUY TICKETS:  Tickets are on sale now via www.gigsandtours.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.

SAVING GRACE HEADLINE UK TOUR 2022
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Mon 11 Apr 2022 London Hackney Empire
Thu 14 Apr 2022 Hull City Hall
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Sat 16 Apr 2022 York Grand Opera House
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Rhyl Pavilion
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Liverpool Eventim Olympia
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Middlesbrough Town Hall
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Halifax Victoria Theatre
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Stockport Plaza

As well as their full headline tour this Spring, Saving Grace will be performing at Bewdley Treetops Safari Park on Tuesday, April 19, and Aberystwyth Arts Centre on Friday,  April 29, before culminating the run of live performances at Cheltenham Jazz Festival on Sunday, May 1.

See more about