Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

Matt Black Band - Shame On You

8 years ago|14 views
Matt Black Band - Shame On You from the debut album Dreamcatcher, due for 2012 release! co-written with Zal Cleminson from The Sensational Alex Harvey Band.

Matt Black is the vocalist from Serpentine, previously fronted Invisible Idols, Six Of The Best, A Foreigners Journey & Stagefright.

Produced by John Hardman
Copyright Matt Black & Zal Cleminson