Mike McClellan – Ask Any Dancer : Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Country, Folk Rock, 1974

  • 2 months ago
A1 Song & Dance Man
A2 Come Up To My Room
A3 Me And Petunia
A4 Rock 'N' Roll Lady
A5 Catfish Bag
A6 Traces
B1 One Man Band
B2 Another Grey Day
B3 Sinking Ships
B4 Sweet Rollin' Man
B5 One More Song
B6 Saturday Dance

Bass – Dave Ellis, Tim Partridge (tracks: A4, B4)
Congas, Tambourine, Shaker, Washboard, Percussion – John Sangster
Design, Artwork – Garry Greenwood
Drums – Doug Gallacher, Russell Dunlop (tracks: A4, B4)
Electric Guitar – Mark Punch, Tim Piper (tracks: B1)
Engineer, Co-producer – Martin Benge
Harmony Vocals – Alison Mac Callum* (tracks: B4), Doug Ashdown (tracks: A6), Graham Lowndes (tracks: A4, B4), Joy Mulligan (tracks: B4), Norma Stoneman (tracks: B4)
Mandolin, Electric Guitar – Kerry Tolhurst* (tracks: A4)
Photography By – Graham McCarter
Piano – Tony Ansell (tracks: A1, A2)
Piano Accordion – Enzo Toppano (tracks: A1)
Piano, Electric Piano, Harmonium – Tony Esterman
Producer – Rod Coe
Soprano Saxophone, Arranged By [Strings & Brass] – Graham Lyall* (tracks: A3, A6)
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Design Concept, Written-By – Mike McClellan