Akshay Kumar, Janhvi Kapoor To Hema Malini, Celebs Vote In Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Phase 5

  • 2 months ago
In a display of civic responsibility, several Bollywood icons ventured out of their Mumbai homes on May 20 to partake in the Lok Sabha elections. Notable figures such as Janhvi Kapoor, Tabu, Akshay Kumar, Farhan Akhtar and Rajkummar Rao were seen casting their votes. Subsequently, they took a moment to acknowledge the media presence, underscoring the significance of voter engagement in shaping the nation's future.