Girish And The Chronicles – Back On Earth Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

  • last year
Girish and The Chronicles (commonly abbreviated as GATC) is an Indian Hard Rock/Melodic Rock/Heavy Metal band from Gangtok, Sikkim, formed in 2009, by Vocalist Girish Pradhan. They have been based out of Bengaluru, Karnataka, since 2013, after their return from Hong Kong

1 End Of Civilization
2 Shot By The Cupid (Touched By The Devil)
3 Hey You!
4 I Wanna Get That Lovin' Again
5 Born With A Big Attitude
6 Loaded
7 Angel
8 Revolving Barrel
9 Ride To Hell
10 Golden Crown
11 A New Beginning
12 Yesteryears
13 Smile Little Child
14 Golden Crown (2008 Mix)

Girish Pradhan, Nagen Nags, Suraz Sun, Yogesh Pradhan