Echoes And A Dream – Echoes And A Dream Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock

  • last year
01. Midnight Passion
02. Thank You
03. Life Is A Love Song
04. Sweet Dreams
05. Just Trying To Be
06. Yesterday's Tomorrow

Design [Cover], Photography By – Keith Porritt
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drums, Percussion, Lead Vocals – K. Skorayko, K. R. Porritt*
Engineer [Recording] – S. Leskiw*
Lithography – Diane Jacobson
Producer – Keith Porritt