AAP Wins 134 Wards, BJP Bags 104 Wards And Congress 9 Wards In The Delhi Civic Polls

  • 2 years ago
Arvind Kejriwal led Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) won the Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) election, ending BJP’s 15-year hold over the civic body. AAP won 134 wards out of the 250 wards. BJP bagged 104 wards. The Congress managed just nine wards. Watch the video to know more.