Log in
Watch fullscreen
last month|219 views

Nonstop 100: Himanta Biswa Sarma takes oath as Assam CM

Aaj Tak
Aaj Tak
Forty-three legislators of the third cabinet of the Mamata Banerjee-led government were sworn-in as ministers during a low-key ceremony at the Raj Bhavan in Kolkata on Monday. Himanta Biswa Sarma was on Monday sworn-in as the 15th Chief Minister of Assam by Governor Jagadish Mukhi. Watch Nonstop 100.