Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

Bihar cabinet expansion: 8 JDU leaders take oath as ministers in Nitish Kumar-led Bihar government

27 days ago|5 views
Bihar cabinet expansion: Governor Lalji Tandon administered the oath of office and secrecy to JD(U) leaders Ashok Choudhary, Shyam Rajak, L Prasad, Beema Bharti, Ram Sevak Singh, Sanjay Jha, Neeraj Kumar and Narendra Narayan Yadav at a glittering function at the Raj Bhavan in Patna today.

Browse more videos