Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

iann dior - emotions

iann dior
iann dior
3 months ago|218 views

Film Director: Logan Meis
Producer: Nick Mira
Set Designer: Craig Jenson, Webster Whinery Jr
Film Producer: Kaytee Rae, Monica Lawless
Author: Michael Olmo
Mixer: Nick Mira
Stage Design: Craig Jenson, Webster Whinery Jr
Cinematographer: Mike Jennings, Donald Turner, David Black, Aser Santos, Alec Beretz, Glen Matheny, Casey Reynolds, Mike Blevins, Michael Jensen, Philip Hoang, Clarissa James, Gonzales Anthony
Studio Personnel: Nick Mira, Alex “Mixedbylex” Romero
Composer: Danny Snodgrass, Jr., Nick Mira
Video Producer: Kaytee Rae, Monica Lawless
Video Director: Logan Meis
Mastering Engineer: Alex “Mixedbylex” Romero
Music Publisher: Michael Olmo / Copyright Control, Taz Taylor Beats, LLC (BMI) / Artist 101 Publishing Group (BMI). All rights administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI), Nick Mira Publishing / Electric Feel / Songs of Universal, Inc. (BMI)

© 2019 Dior Gang Music, LLC / TenThousand Projects, LLC