Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

How Is The Curse Of La Llorona’ Part Of ‘The Conjuring’ Universe?

Wochit Entertainment
Wochit Entertainment
25 days ago|50 views
There are five films in the Conjuring Universe: The Conjuring, The Conjuring 2, Annabelle, Annabelle: Creation, and The Nun.
They have made a combined $1.5 billion at the box office on a collective $118.5 million budget.
The Curse of La Llorona is the new film in the series.
It was made for only $15 million, is “currently forecasting a $17+ million debut.”
How does it fit into 'The Conjuring' series?
Annabelle, from previous Conjuring film, makes an appearance.

Browse more videos