Watch fullscreen
last year|1 view

NDA announces seat sharing for Bihar polls

Ram Vilas Paswan-led Lok Janshakti Party will contest on 40 seats, Upendra Kushwaha-led Rashtriya Lok Samata Party on 23 seats and Jitan Ram Manjhi-led Hindustani Awam Morcha on 20 seats.

Announcing the decision BJP President Amit Shah said, that it was a unanimous one and expressed confidence of the alliance winning a two-third majority in the state. He also hoped that the people of Bihar would carry forward Prime Minister Narendra Modi's slogan of Congress free India.

For More information on this news visit :
Connect with us on Social platform at :
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel :

Browse more videos