Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

SLAY OR THROW AWAY: IS ZAFUL A SCAM? HONEST REVIEW!

LaToya Forever
LaToya Forever
last year|119 views
SLAY OR THROW AWAY: ZAFUL
Is Zaful a scam? here's my honest review/ try-on haul of this online clothing shop. Do you like Zaful? comment below and let me know if you liked our fashion haul.
---------------------------
Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality Non-received, Size Issue within 24 Hours: https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFS
ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=11431190

Dealzone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98501

Ruffles Off The Shoulder Bodysuit:
https://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-the...

Drop Shoulder Crop Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/drop-shoulder-c...

Badge Patched Lantern Sleeve Sweatshirt: https://www.zaful.com/badge-patched-l...

Streetwear Long Sleeve Hooded Metallic Color Plaid Coat: https://www.zaful.com/streetwear-long...

Mock Neck Cropped Pullover Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/mock-neck-long-...

Lace Insert Bomber Zip Up Jacket: https://www.zaful.com/lace-insert-bom...

Skew Neck Long Sleeve Jumper: https://www.zaful.com/skew-neck-long-...

See-Through Mesh Spliced Skinny Sport Suit: https://www.zaful.com/see-through-mes...

Zip Fly Frayed Hem Ripped Jeans: https://www.zaful.com/zip-fly-frayed-...

Lantern Sleeve Loose Embroidered Sweater: https://www.zaful.com/lantern-sleeve-...

Off The Shoulder Ruched Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulde...

Button Up Jean Jacket With Pockets: https://www.zaful.com/button-up-jean-...

Ribbed Lace Up Knitwear: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-lace-up-...

Ruched Sleeve Velvet Sweatshirt: https://www.zaful.com/ruched-sleeve-v...

Drop Shoulder Belted Plain Coat: https://www.zaful.com/drop-shoulder-b...
-----------------------------------------------------------
FTC: To'day's video is sponsored by zaful. All opinions are of my own!
-----------------------------------------------------------
My 30-day #Fitness Program
Join today: https://Shestough.com
-----------------------------------------------------------
Order my book #support
Amazon: https://tinyurl.com/lfbook2
B&N: http://tiny.cc/lfbook
Learn More: http://LaToyaForeverBook.com
-----------------------------------------------------------
#LaToyaForever Store: http://tinyurl.com/lfshop

Shop My Favorite Items:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/latoyaslife

WHAT CAMERA DO WE USE?
http://go.magik.ly/ml/8ipz/
Need Music for your videos?
Get a 30-day free trial: https://goo.gl/f5M4EO

Shop my closet on Poshmark: https://sgz.app.link/NTmV4gz0YL
-----------------------------------------------------------
SEASON 1: http://tiny.cc/1season

SEASON 2: http://tiny.cc/2season

SEASON 3: http://tiny.cc/3season

SEASON 4: http://tiny.cc/4season

SEASON 5: http://tiny.cc/5season

SEASON 6: http://tiny.cc/lf6season

SEASON 7: http://tiny.cc/lf7season

SEASON 8: http://tiny.cc/lf8season

SEASON 9: http://tiny.cc/lf9season

SEASON 10: http://tiny.cc/10season
-----------------------------------------------------------
[FREE] LaToya Forever Mobil

Browse more videos