Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

the telephones - D.E.N.W.A

the telephones
the telephones
last year|1 view

Film Director: Takayuki Kojima
Bass: Nagashima Ryouhei
Producer: the telephones
Percussion: Matsumoto Seiji
Associated Performer: Nobuaki Okamoto, Matsumoto Seiji, Akira Ishige, Nagashima Ryouhei
Film Producer: Tetsushi Suehiro
Background Vocalist: Nobuaki Okamoto, Matsumoto Seiji, Nagashima Ryouhei
Programming: Akira Ishige
Composer Lyricist: Akira Ishige
Guitar: Akira Ishige
Synthesizer: Nobuaki Okamoto, Akira Ishige
Arranger: the telephones
Vocals: Akira Ishige
Drums: Matsumoto Seiji
Video Producer: Tetsushi Suehiro
Video Director: Takayuki Kojima
Music Publisher: UK Project Inc., EMI Music Publishing

© 2012 EMI Music Japan Inc.