Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Joana Alegre - Generation

last year0 views

Joana Alegre - Generation

Drums: Mikkel Solnado
Mixer: Mikkel Solnado, The Cave Collective
Voice: Mikkel Solnado
Guitar: Tomas Rosberg
Producer: Mikkel Solnado, The Cave Collective
Vocalist: Joana Alegre
Keyboards: Daniel Lima
Video Editor: Carlos Madaleno
Electric Bass: Bernardo Fesch
Video Director: Joana Alegre
Video Producer:
Mastering Engineer: Mikkel Solnado, The Cave Collective
Associated Performer: Joana Alegre, Carlos Madaleno,, The Cave Collective, Mikkel Solnado

© 2016 Joana Alegre, under exclusive license to Universal Music Portugal, S.A.

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Joana Alegre - Generation
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above