Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Lionel Richie And Mariah Carey Announce Tour

2 years ago45 views



Monday was a great day for R&B lovers because two amazing icons in the industry, Lionel Richie and Mariah Carey, announced they will be joining forces on the 'All The Hits' tour. The tour will kick off on March 15, 2017 starting in Baltimore and will feature all of the artists' greatest hits including Richie's "Hello," "Stuck on You" and Carey's "Always Be My Baby" and "Honey."

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Lionel Richie And Mariah Carey Announce Tour
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above