Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

SMTOWN - Hello! Summer!

11 years ago270 views



2003 Summer Vacation in is an album in 2003 by SM Town. It is SM Entertainment's second summer vacation album. This is former member of M.I.L.K, Hyun Jin's first SM Town album as a solo artist. Jae Won, Jae Young, and Jin Young are members of Black Beat. This is Shinhwa's last SM Town album.

Credit: BoAjjang

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

SMTOWN - Hello! Summer!
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above