Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

On the blue shore of silence - 4th mvt.

11 years ago218 views

On the blue shore of silence - duo for 'cello and piano by Peter Seabourne.

4th Movement

This work was written for the Rio 'Cello Festival in Brazil and played there in August 2007 by Lars Hoefs and Miriam Braga.

Peter Seabourne is a mid-career Lincolnshire (UK) based composer with national and international awards to his name. Other recent performances have taken place in Lahti (Finland), Lisbon and Chicago, with others to take place in London, Lviv, New York etc in 2008. You can read and hear more at

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed video

On the blue shore of silence - 4th mvt.
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add this video to your site using the above embed code