Se connecter
Regarder en plein écran
il y a 6 ans

Louis Armstrong - Live in Belgium (1959)

the Funky Soul story
Recording in Belgium (1959)

Tracklist //
01. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
02. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
03. Basin Street Blues
04. Tiger Rag
05. Now You Has Jazz
06. Love Is Just Around The Corner
07. C'Est Si Bon
08. Mack The Knife
09. Stompin' At The Savoy
10. St. Louis Blues
11. Ko-Ko-Mo (I Love You So)
12. When The Saints Go Marching In
13. La Vie En Rose