Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch fullscreen

Cannes Film Festival: Sienna Miller and Jake Gyllenhaal on Jury

Cover Video
Cover Video
4 years ago|63 views
The Cannes Film Festival has just announced the members of the jury for 2015, the 68th edition of the prestigious fest. It was already announced that serving as the first ever co-presidents will be acclaimed filmmakers Joel and Ethan Coen, but, we now know who will make up the rest of the nine member panel.

Browse more videos