Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Americans awarded Nobel Prize in economics

5 years ago10 views


CBS News

Three Americans have picked up the Nobel Prize in economics. Judges from the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences awarded Eugene Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert Shiller the prize for developing methods to analyze how markets work. Gigi Stone reports.

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

Americans awarded Nobel Prize in economics
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above