Nous ne sélectionnons pas nous-mêmes les vidéos qui apparaissent sur nos pages Topics, elles sont automatiquement choisies par un algorithme. Si tu penses qu'une vidéo n'appartient pas à un Topic, merci de nous la signaler.

Gamescom

il y a 4 mois

gamescom Opening Night Live 2022

Tune into gamescom Opening Night Live 2022 for new announcements, world premieres, news, trailers and more. Geoff Keighley will be hosting live from Cologne, Germany for a 2 hour showcase. We'll get a brand new look at Sonic Frontiers, more on Hogwarts Legacy, a new trailer for Gotham Knights, news on Callisto Protocol, and much more!

gamescom Opening Night Live airs on Tuesday, August 23 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST, and 8PM CEST.

#gamescom #openingnightlive #gaming
Plus sur