Advertising Console

    Marvel Heroes - Iron Man 3 Specialty Suits Trailer

    Repost
    G2PO

    by G2PO

    3.2K
    36 928 views
    In honor of the upcoming launch of Marvel's Iron Man 3 movie, in theatres May 3rd, Gazillion Entertainment will be kicking off a Marvel Heroes Iron Man 3 open beta weekend - beginning Saturday May 4th at 3.00 AM BST / 4.00 AM CET PM through Monday May 6 at 18:00AM BST / 19.00 CET.

    In order access the Marvel Heroes “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend, players should register NOW at www.MarvelHeroes.com. As the weekend approaches, an email will be sent with download insktructions.

    New players who participate will be able to select an Avenger as their starting hero - including Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Captain America and Black Widow.

    Format: PC
    Out: 4/6/2013 (online)
    Publisher: TBA
    Developer: Gazillion Entertainment

    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
    VISIT OUR WEBSITE:
    Join us at www.G2PO.com for more gaming videos - including reviews, trailers, walkthroughs and gameplay commentary from over 65 directors.

    LIKE US ON FACEBOOK:
    http://facebook.G2PO.com

    FOLLOW US ON TWITTER:
    https://twitter.com/G2PO
    ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬