Advertising Console

    Aftershock with Eli Roth - Red Band Trailer


    by FanReviews

    10 873 views
    Check out the official red band trailer for Nicolás López’s Aftershock starring Eli Roth, Andrea Osvárt, Ariel Levy and Lorenza Izzo, right here on Fan Reviews.

    Release Date: May 10, 2013

    Aftershock is an American horror-thriller starring Eli Roth, Andrea Osvárt, Ariel Levy, Nicolas Martinez, Lorenza Izzo, and Natasha Yarovenko. The film also features a cameo from Selena Gomez. It is directed by Nicolás López. The film was written by López, Eli Roth and Guillermo Amoedo, from a story by Roth and López. The film, while fictional, was based on true events from the 2010 8.8 earthquake in Chile. The film was shot in Chile, in many of the same locations where the destruction took place. The idea came from a conversation with Roth and Lopez, where Lopez described the horrors of not just the earthquake, but the complete chaos and temporary collapse of society in the ensuing hours.