impact wrestling results for 4-11 &4-18 gut check & mickie james music video news

tommy kerr

by tommy kerr

49
71 views
TNA has released the full list of Impact taping dates through August of this year, including
one Saturday date in Las Vegas. You can read the release at
http://www.impactwrestling.com/news/item/4124-Experience-IMPACT-LIVE-on-SpikeTV-On-
The-Road-New-Events-And-Upcoming-Schedule. The dates and locations are:
-Thursday, April 25: Indiana, Pa at the Kovalchick Convention and Athletic
-Thursday, May 9: Tupelo, Miss at the BancorpSouth Arena
-Thursday, May 23: Tampa, Fla at the USF Sun Dome
-Thursday, June 6: Duluth, GA at The Arena at Gwinnett Center
-Thursday, June 20: Peoria, IL at the Peoria Civic Center
-Saturday, June 29: Las Vegas, Nevada at the Orleans Arena
-Thursday, July 18: Louisville, Kentucky at the Broadbent Arena
-Thursday, August 1: Wichita Falls, Texas at the Kay Yeager Coliseum
-Thursday, August 15: Norfolk, Virginia at the Constant Center
-Thursday August 29: Cleveland, Ohio at the Wolstein Center
The Saturday date in Vegas is to keep from running on live July 4th.TNA is
certainly doing their best to spread the tapings around with this schedule.
mason andres speaks on his tna/wwe characters
birthdays
tna gut check competitors and voting dates announced
mickie james released music video via theboot.com
imapct wrestling results 4-11-13
impact wrestling spoilers for 4-18-13