Advertising Console

    Paramore - Now mp3 download


    par Paramore2013

    94 vues New Paramore album is here ! You can download it for free. Trusted site, i'm using it everyday. I just heard full album and i love it… I will defenetly buy CD. Hayley is just great :)

    Here is tracklist:

    1. Fast in My Car
    2. Now
    3. Grow Up
    4. Daydreaming
    5. Interlude Moving On
    6. Ain’t It Fun
    7. Part II
    8. Last Hope
    9. Still Into You
    10. Anklebiters
    11. Interlude Holiday
    12. Proof
    13. Hate to See Your Heart Break
    14. (One of Those) Crazy Girls
    15. Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
    16. Be Alone
    17. Future

    Extra tags:
    paramore full album 2013
    paramore full album 2013 download
    paramore full album download
    paramore new song 2013
    paramore new album 2013
    paramore new 2013
    paramore new song download
    paramore album 2013
    paramore daydreaming
    paramore still into you