Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 - Uprising DLC Map Pack Preview


by G2PO

2 952 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Take a behind-the-scenes look at "Uprising," the second DLC Map Pack available for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2. Uprising includes four new Multiplayer maps (Magma, Encore, Vertigo, and Studio, a reimagining of the classic map Firing Range), as well as the frightening new Zombies adventure, "Mob of the Dead."

Uprising arrives first on Xbox LIVE on April 16th, with other platforms to follow.

1 comment

The only one worth buying
By 117blackboy last year