Advertising Console

    Taapsee Pannu, Divyendu Sharma & David Dhawan Promote Chashme Baddoor on India's Best Dramebaaz


    by BollywoodGalaxy

    The Ek Thi Daayan team Huma Qureshi, Vishal Bhardwaj, Konkona Sen Sharma and Ekta Kapoor was at an event to launch the book 'Daayan' written by Ved Prakash Sharma on Wednesday evening. Konkona Sen Sharma said I love reading books, and I am definitely looking forward to reading it and it's a great association for our film. Ekta Kapoor added:Ved Prakash Sharma is a really famous writer, you will find his books almost everywhere in the North.

    Circle Us on G+

    For more Entertainment Like Us On FACEBOOK :-

    For more Entertainment Follow Us On TWITTER :-