Chakras Meditation - Anahata Chakra - Raag Bhairav

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Fourth Chakra: Anahat
The fourth chakra, the chakra of the heart, is the place where resides our Spirit, our true Self, which is eternally pure and unaffected by anything, like a shining diamond hidden within us which witnesses all our actions. After Self-Realization, our attention becomes for the first time connected to our Spirit and we gradually become aware of it.

Raag Bhairav depicts mood of solemnity. A healing raga to cure " Arthiritis".
Concept : Mr. Vamanan. Music Scored by Sudhakar, Ganesh Muthu and Sathish