Advertising Console

    Crooked I Interviews West Coast Legend Ras Kass on C.O.B. Radio

    Repost
    SkeeTV

    by SkeeTV

    68
    129 views
    Tune into C.O.B. Radio with Crooked I and Somayeh on Skee24/7 Radio Revolutionized. The show comes on every Wednesday at 8pm EST / 7pm CT / 5pm PST.

    Part 2 features Ras and Crooked talking about the illuminati, man dresses and how labels restrict artists. Look out for Ras Kass on his upcoming 20 city tour with Shawn Price and Keith Murray.