SUM 41 - Fat Lip (Pain for Pleasue)

Try Our New Player
Club Love
8 338 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
Sum 41 is a Canadian Juno Award winning pop punk band from Ajax, Ontario. The band was formed from members of several local high school bands, 41 days into the summer (July 31st) of 1996, hence the name Sum 41. The band consists of Deryck Whibley (a.k.a. Bizzy D) (lead vocals, guitar, keyboard/piano), Jason McCaslin (a.k.a. Cone) (bass and backing vocals), and Steve Jocz (a.k.a. Stevo, formerly Stevo32) (drums and backing vocals). The band was first formed when Deryck and Steve decided to put aside their differences as rival bands to form a new band.

Since signing a record deal with Island Records in 1999, the band has released four studio albums, two live CDs, a few DVDs, over ten singles and sold millions of copies worldwide.

As of 2006 the band performed more than 600 times and have become famous for their world tours that are usually more than a year-long.


oh my god the end is fantastic :D :D :D
By Gibson22lp 7 years ago
J'adore !! Trop bien l'clip et la chanson aussi !
By Clément... 7 years ago
tro bon le clip
By zuzu 7 years ago
By Guillaume 7 years ago
exellent la chanson le clip tro bien!!!
By Guillaume 7 years ago