Advertising Console

    Margate - "Just Move On" (Lyric Video) Cyber Tracks (A BlankTV Premiere!)


    by BlankTV

    78 views - Margate - "Just Move On" - Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net's largest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. music video site,! We've got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can't show on YouTube!

    Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!


    iTunes Link:
    Amazon Link:

    Band Name: Margate
    Song Title: Just Move On
    Album Title: Margate
    Genre: Rock/Punk
    City/Country: Los Angeles CA USA
    Label Name: Cyber Tracks
    Director/Producer Name: Nox Harrington
    Merch/Store Link:

    Band Bio:

    Margate is a three-piece melodic rock band formed in 2003 and based in Los Angeles, California. Members Alex Helbig (drums, lead vocals), Doug Mitchell (guitar, backing vocals), and Steve Weil (bass, backing vocals) are schooled musicians and songwriters whose unique sound includes layered harmonies and complex time signatures.

    Based on the strength of two self-released, full-length albums (On the Other Side and Songs in the Key of Awesome), their weekly "Live from Room 57" YouTube video series, and their 2011 EP release Rock 'n Roll Reserve, the band was the first signing to Aaron Abeyta (aka El Hefe) and his wife Jennifer Abeyta's record label Cyber Tracks in December 2011. In March 2012, Margate released their first single on Cyber Tracks, "Rock 'n Roll Reserve feat. El Hefe," a track from their previous EP remixed and produced by El Hefe, as well as featuring him on lead guitar and backup vocals.

    On May 29th 2012, Margate released a self-titled full-length album on Cyber Tracks which was engineered, mixed and produced by El Hefe. The following week, the band headed out on tour to support NOFX in the Netherlands and UK, during which time they also shared the stage with Less Than Jake, Snuff, UK Subs, and Anti-Nowhere League among others. Since returning to the states, Margate has played with Teenage Bottlerocket, The Ataris, Death By Stereo, GFP, Union 13, Pour Habit, Nothington, The Dopamines and more, and has received regular radio play as a KROQ Locals Only band.

    Who is who in the band: Alex Helbig, Steve Weil, Doug Mitchell

    Band Links


    Label Links



    Check out the BlankTV official website:

    Check out the new merch!

    Follow us on Twitter:!/blanktv

    Like us on Facebook: