Asteroid 2012 DA14 Flight Path & Approach from Samford Valley Observatory WWW.GOODNEWS.WS

Prova il nostro nuovo lettore
39 visualizzazioni
  • Informazioni
  • Export
  • Aggiungi a
http://goodnews.ws/

Asteroid 2012 DA14 Flight Path: A narrated animation depicting the trajectory of asteroid 2012 DA14 as it travels within the Earth-moon system on Feb. 15, 2013. - Approach of Asteroid 2012 DA14 from Samford Valley Observatory: This movie from the Samford Valley Observatory in Brisbane, Australia, shows the progress of asteroid 2012 DA14 across the night sky as it nears its closest approach. It was taken at 12:59 UTC on Feb. 15 (7:59 a.m. EST, or 4:59 a.m. PST). The movie has been sped up 50 times. Credit: J. Bradshaw

Asteroid 2012 DA14 Flight Path & Approach from Samford Valley Observatory WWW.GOODNEWS.WS
http://goodnews.ws/

0 commenti