Twenty One Pilots - Guns For Hands

1 293 views
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
  • Playlists
Twenty One Pilots (stylized as twenty|one|pilots) is an American pop-duo from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 and currently consists of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun. They put out two self-released albums, Twenty One Pilots in 2009 and Regional at Best in 2011, before being signed by Fueled by Ramen in 2012. They released their first Fueled by Ramen full-length album, Vessel, in 2013.