Advertising Console

    Wiz Khalifa & Amber Rose Talk XXL Freshman, Advice To Chief Keef, Advice To Amber's Rosebuds Pt. 4

    SkeeTV

    by SkeeTV

    68
    2 099 views
    Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose stops by the Skee Lodge for an interview with the world famous DJ Skee on the Hip-Hop Nation radio station broadcasted by SiriusXM Satellite Radio for a show called Live From LA. DJ Skee's show Live from Los Angeles comes on every Tuesday at 10pm EST / 9pm CT / 7pm PST and rebroadcasts every Thursdays at 4am EST / 3am CT / 1am PST.

    In Part 4 of this interview they talk what artist they think should be on the XXL Freshman cover, advice to Chief Keef, plans for 2013, what they want their legacy to be and Amber share some of her advice's to her Rosebuds/Rosestuds.

    Watch the entire interview on http://www.skeetv.com/

    Wiz Khalifa -- O.N.I.F.C. (Tracklist & Download Link)

    1. Intro
    2. Paperbond
    3. Bluffin'
    4. Let It Go Feat. Akon
    5. The Bluff Feat. Cam'ron
    6. Work Hard, Play Hard
    7. Got Everything Feat. Courtney Noelle
    8. Fall Asleep
    9. Time
    10. It's Nothin Feat. 2 Chainz
    11. Rise Above Feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose
    12. Initiation Feat. Lola Monroe
    13. Up In It
    14. No Limit
    15. The Plan Feat. Juicy J
    16. Remember You Feat. The Weeknd
    17. Medicated Feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J
    18. Bout Me Feat. Problem & Iamsu (Bonus Track)
    19. Stackin (Bonus Track)
    20. Mary 3x (Bonus Track)

    Link: http://bit.ly/WvaqFs

    Follow Us On Twitter
    @DJSkee
    https://twitter.com/djskee
    @SkeeTV
    https://twitter.com/skeetv
    @WizKhalifa
    https://twitter.com/WizKhalifa
    @DaRealAmberRose
    https://twitter.com/DaRealAmberRose

    Like Us On Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/djskee
    https://www.facebook.com/skeetvonline
    https://www.facebook.com/wizkhalifa
    https://www.facebook.com/DaRealAmberRose

    Follow Us On Instagram
    http://instagram.com/djskee
    http://instagram.com/skeetv
    http://instagram.com/mistercap
    http://instagram.com/muvarosebud