TI & Trae Tha Truth Joins DJ Skee At The Skee Lodge For An Interview On SiriusXM Hip-Hop Nation Pt.2

Try Our New Player

by SkeeTV

  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
Self proclaimed King of The South T.I. and Houston Texas' own Trae tha Truth AKA TraeABN stops by the Skee Lodge for an interview with the world famous DJ Skee on the Hip-Hop Nation radio station broadcasted by SiriusXM Satellite Radio for a show called Live From LA. DJ Skee's show Live from Los Angeles comes on every Tuesday at 10pm EST / 9pm CT / 7pm PST.

They talk about the future of Grand Hustle Records, what they look forward to, why they decided to team up together, the status of Trae's album and what single he might drop first.

They also talk about some of the benefits of signing to a major label.

The interview ends with them making some predictions of what will take place in 2014.


Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head by T.I. Tracklisting & download link

01 The Introduction
02 G Season (feat. Meek Mill)
03 Trap Back Jumpin
04 Wildside (feat. A$AP Rocky)
05 Ball (feat. Lil Wayne)
06 Sorry (feat. André 3000)
07 Can You Learn (feat. R. Kelly)
08 Go Get It
09 Guns and Roses (feat. P!nk)
10 The Way We Ride
11 Cruisin'
12 Addresses
13 Hello (feat. CeeLo Green)
14 Who Want Some
15 Wonderful Life (feat. Akon)
16 Hallelujah
17 Love This Life
18 Like That
19 Ball (feat. Lil Wayne)
20 Go Get It

Link: http://itun.es/us/0xl7I


Trae Tha Truth - Tha Blackprint Tracklist & Download link

01. Trae Tha Truth - Intro (Feat. Dj Scream) (1:54)
02. Trae Tha Truth - Sick Of This Shit (Feat. R Kelly) [Prod. By Stroud & Platinum Hands] (3:38)
03. Trae Tha Truth - Choppa Talk (Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Sonny Digital] (4:03)
04. Trae Tha Truth - No Lie (1:58)
05. Trae Tha Truth - I Do This (Feat. T.I., Rico Love & Dj Khaled) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League] (3:14)
06. Trae Tha Truth - Don't Like (Feat. T.I.) (3:09)
07. Trae Tha Truth - Bitch I'm From Texas (Feat. Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Kirko Bangz & Bun B) [Prod. By 1500] (4:39)
08. Trae Tha Truth - Rollin [Prod. By Platinum Hands] (3:40)
09. Trae Tha Truth - Interlude (T.I. Speaks) (2:01)
10. Trae Tha Truth - Tell Me That I Can't (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Cardiak] (4:26)
11. Trae Tha Truth - Remember The Rain [Prod. By Mr. Inkredible] (5:20)
12. Trae Tha Truth - F*cked Up World (Feat. Z-Ro & Young Noble) (5:06)
13. Trae Tha Truth - Sick Of Being Broke (Feat. D-Bo & Dj Scream) (3:30)
14. Trae Tha Truth - I Got Em (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Kaleon] (3:15)
15. Trae Tha Truth - Fighting Words (Feat. T.I. & Juicy J) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It] (5:21)
16. Trae Tha Truth - I Run This City (Feat. T-Pain) (4:06)
17. Trae Tha Truth - County Jail (Feat. Lil Boosie) (3:40)
18. Trae Tha Truth - Gutta Chick (Feat. Rich Boy, 2 Short, Wayne Blazed & Twista) [Prod. By Supa Villain] (5:45)
19. Trae Tha Truth - I'm On 2.0 (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Bun B & Mark Morrison) [Prod. By Cy Fyre] (5:01)
20. Trae Tha Truth - Outro (Feat. Dj Scream) (1:31)

Link: http://www.livemixtapes.com/mixtapes/18337/trae_tha_truth_tha_blackprint.html


Follow Us On Twitter

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Instagram

Download the SkeeTV App