Do you want to remove all your recent searches?

All recent searches will be deleted

Watch Later
Add to

2 BSY-loyalist Ministers quit in Karnataka

5 years ago19 views

In a development that could trigger fresh crisis for ruling BJP in Karnataka, two Ministers loyal to the B S Yeddyurappa-led Karnataka Janata Party on Wednesday (January 23) resigned from the Jagadish Shettar Ministry. Public Works Minister C M Udasi and Energy Minister Shobha Karandlaje handed over their resignations to the Chief Minister this morning. Official sources said the resignation letters have been sent to Governor H R Bhardwaj for acceptance.

Report this video

Select an issue

Embed the video

2 BSY-loyalist Ministers quit in Karnataka
<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//" allowfullscreen allow="autoplay"></iframe>
Add the video to your site with the embed code above