Justin Bieber Teases New Album + Tracklisting

Try Our New Player
  • About
  • Export
  • Add to
http://Bit.ly/SubClevverTV - Click to Subscribe!
http://Facebook.com/ClevverTV - Become a Fan!
http://Twitter.com/ClevverTV - Follow Us!

Okay, so we've been hearing about Justin Bieber's acoustic album for a while now, and right now we're breaking down the latest details -- including what Justin is saying about the new songs. We'll start off with the tracklist, as a reminder! Some tracks that you already know and love which will be featured in acoustic form are Boyfriend, As Long As You Love Me, Beauty and the Beat, She Don't Like The Lights, Take You, Be Alright, All Around the World and Fall. And then there's Yellow Raincoat, I Would and Nothing Like Us. Justin tweeted out about the #newmusic, saying QUOTE Ready? With everything going on I'm gonna tell u myself how I feel." He's also been conducting a countdown for his fans, adding in the word "honest" most recently. This is said to be attached to Nothing Like Us, reportedly it's about young love. And we hear that Yellow Raincoat is also definitely about Selena. So what do you think JB will say in the new music about his relationship -- and more specifically about his breakup -- with Selena? What will he reveal? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below and subscribe right now to ClevverTV for all of your Justin Bieber music updates. I'm Dana Ward, bye for now.

Hosted by: Dana Ward