Advertising Console

    Burleigh Heads Single Fin Classic - Billabong - 2013 Edition

    245 vues
    Dave "Rasta" Rastovich has won the Open division of the 16th annual Billabong Burleigh Single Fin Festival, trumping an incredible field of 96 surfers that included the who's-who of Gold Coast surfing talent.

    Stars like former ASP World Champion Mark Occhilupo, world number two Luke Egan, reigning world Junior Champion Jack Freestone, junior standout Thomas Woods, Wade Goodall and West Australian ripper Creed McTaggert lined up alongside local legends and Burleigh Boardriders champions -- all surfing pre 1985 made single fin boards in classic Burleigh conditions.

    This year's Burleigh Single Fin Festival was dedicated to the late, Gold Coast local and Aussie surfing legend, Michael Peterson. Peterson's mother, Joan, was a guest of honour.


    Best extreme sports video contests now on‬!

    Facebook :‬
    Twitter :!/ridersmatch‬
    Google + :‬